top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLena Siopi

" Soul Exploring"

Updated: Jun 1, 2022

In a double exposure game Abandoned spaces are confused with female presences. How close is life to death? How close is sadness to joy? How close is the beginning to the end or vice versa ??








Whispers lead me, I hear dreams. The souls do not rest, they run somewhere to hide but they do not succeed.





The game goes on . I hear laughter, but also crying. Everything is life. But is there life after death?





Souls sing, play hide and seek, make fun of me. I'm not afraid of them...




They tell me their secrets They dance in a weird dance








Nothing ends if it does not start again. I will be here and I will still explore the souls ....































































8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page